Areas we support

We currently operate across the South East. Please select your area for your contact.

  • All staff
  • Berkshire
  • East Sussex
  • Kent
  • Hampshire
  • Surrey
  • West Sussex
  • Jim Hool

    Director
    Area: West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: jim@classcover.com

  • Mario Giordano

    Director
    Area: East Sussex and Kent
    Telephone: 01273 957908
    Email: mario@classcover.com

  • Lara Khoury

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: West Sussex, East Sussex and Kent
    Telephone: 01273 957908
    Email: lara@classcover.com

  • Abbey Ledbury

    Director
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: abbey@classcover.com

  • Clare Whitmarsh

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: clare@classcover.com

  • Michelle Russell

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: michelle@classcover.com

  • Tori Organ

    Administrator
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: tori@classcover.com

  • Louisa Hone

    Administration Manager
    Area: West Sussex and East Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: louisa@classcover.com

  • Kirsten Campbell

    Recruitment Consultant
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kirsten@classcover.com

  • Sarah Read

    Recruitment Consultant
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: sarah@classcover.com