Areas we support

We currently operate across the South East. Please select your area for your contact.

  • All staff
  • Berkshire
  • East Sussex
  • Kent
  • Hampshire
  • Surrey
  • West Sussex
  • Jim Hool

    Director
    Class Cover Limited
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: jim@classcover.com

  • Mario Giordano

    Director
    Class Cover Surrey
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: mario@classcover.com

  • Lara Khoury

    Senior Consultant
    East Sussex
    Telephone: 01273 957908
    Email: lara@classcover.com

  • Clare Whitmarsh

    Business Development
    Area: Surrey and Hampshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: clare@classcover.com

  • Michelle Russell

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: Surrey and Hampshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: michelle@classcover.com

  • Kirsten Campbell

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kirsten@classcover.com

  • Sarah Read

    Recruitment Consultant
    West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: sarah@classcover.com

  • Ed Sargeant

    Recruitment Consultant
    Hampshire and Surrey
    Telephone: 01730 770600
    Email: ed@classcover.com

  • Andy Slumbers

    Recruitment Consultant
    Berkshire and Surrey
    Telephone: 01344 206577
    Email: andy@classcover.com

  • Jo Spiers

    Recruitment Consultant
    East Sussex
    Telephone: 01273 957908
    Email: jo@classcover.com