Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Head Office

Class Cover
1 Swan Court, Station Road
Pulborough
West Sussex
RH20 1RL

Phone: 0808 168 4040
Email: teach@classcover.com

Sales

  • Jim Hool

    Sales Director 

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: jim@classcover.com

  • Mario Giordano

    Business Development Director

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: mario@classcover.com

  • Clare Whitmarsh

    Sales Manager and Team Leader

    Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: clare@classcover.com

  • Michelle Russell

    Recruitment Consultant

    Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: michelle@classcover.com

  • Cheryl Hayward

    Customer Care

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: cheryl@classcover.com

  • Ed Sargeant

    Team Leader

    West Sussex, East Sussex and Kent
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: ed@classcover.com

  • Jo Spiers

    Recruitment Consultant

    West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: jo@classcover.com

  • Liam Griffin

    Recruitment Consultant

    Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: liam@classcover.com

  • Sacha Noton

    Recruitment Consultant

    West and East Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    sacha@classcover.com

Compliance

  • Kate Hool

    Compliance Director

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kate@classcover.com

  • Louisa Hone

    Head of Compliance and Marketing

    Telephone: 01798 871014
    Email: louisa@classcover.com

  • Sarah Lees

    Compliance Consultant

    Telephone: 01798 871014
    Email: sarah.lees@classcover.com

Finance

  • Julia Giordano

    Finance Director

    Telephone: 01798 871015
    Email: julia@classcover.com

  • Jane Jupp

    Head of Accounts

    Telephone: 01798 871015
    Email: jane@classcover.com

  • Carina Giordano

    Accounts

    Telephone: 01798 871015
    carina@classcover.com