Contact

Head Office

Class Cover
1 Swan Court, Station Road
Pulborough
West Sussex
RH20 1RL

Lewes Office

Class Cover
The Mallings
112 Malling Street
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 2RG

Phone: 0808 168 4040
Email: teach@classcover.com

  • All staff
  • Administration & Finance
  • Berkshire
  • East Sussex
  • Kent
  • Hampshire
  • Surrey
  • West Sussex
  • Jim Hool

    Director
    Area: West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: jim@classcover.com

  • Simon Redwood

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: simon@classcover.com

  • Mario Giordano

    Director
    Area: East Sussex and Kent
    Telephone: 01273 957908
    Email: mario@classcover.com

  • Lynette Bowers

    Business Development
    Area: West Sussex and East Sussex
    Telephone: 01273 957908
    Email: lynette@classcover.com

  • Lara Khoury

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: West Sussex, East Sussex and Kent
    Telephone: 01273 957908
    Email: lara@classcover.com

  • Abbey Ledbury

    Director
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: abbey@classcover.com

  • Clare Whitmarsh

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: clare@classcover.com

  • Michelle Russell

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: michelle@classcover.com

  • Tori Organ

    Administrator
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: tori@classcover.com

  • Kate Hool

    Director
    Area: Compliance and Marketing
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kate@classcover.com

  • Louisa Hone

    Administration Manager
    Area: West Sussex and East Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: louisa@classcover.com

  • Julia Giordano

    Director
    Area: Finance
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: julia@classcover.com

  • Kelly Sturgeon

    Area: Payroll and Finance
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kelly@classcover.com

  • Suzi Black

    Area: Finance and Administration
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: suzi@classcover.com

  • Suzanne Donaldson

    Area: Finance
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: suzanne@classcover.com