Contact

Head Office

Class Cover
1 Swan Court, Station Road
Pulborough
West Sussex
RH20 1RL

Lewes Office

Class Cover
The Mallings
112 Malling Street
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 2RG

Phone: 0808 168 4040
Email: teach@classcover.com

  • All staff
  • Administration & Finance
  • Berkshire
  • East Sussex
  • Kent
  • Hampshire
  • Surrey
  • West Sussex
  • Jim Hool

    Director
    Area: West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: jim@classcover.com

  • Mario Giordano

    Director
    Area: All areas
    Telephone: 01273 957908
    Email: mario@classcover.com

  • Lara Khoury

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: West Sussex, East Sussex and Kent
    Telephone: 01273 957908
    Email: lara@classcover.com

  • Abbey Ledbury

    Director
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: abbey@classcover.com

  • Clare Whitmarsh

    Senior Recruitment Consultant
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: clare@classcover.com

  • Michelle Russell

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: michelle@classcover.com

  • Tori Organ

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: tori@classcover.com

  • Kate Hool

    Director
    Area: Compliance and Marketing
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kate@classcover.com

  • Louisa Hone

    Head of Compliance and Administration
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: louisa@classcover.com

  • Julia Giordano

    Director
    Area: Finance
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: julia@classcover.com

  • Kelly Sturgeon

    Payroll and Finance
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kelly@classcover.com

  • Kirsten Campbell

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kirsten@classcover.com

  • Sarah Read

    Recruitment Consultant
    Area: West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: sarah@classcover.com

  • Jane Jupp

    Payroll Manager
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: jane@classcover.com

  • Kirsty Fitzpatrick

    Administrator
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kirsty@classcover.com

  • Sarah Lees

    Administrator
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: sarah.lees@classcover.com

  • Cheryl Hayward

    Accounts assistant
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: cheryl@classcover.com