Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Head Office

Class Cover
1 Swan Court, Station Road
Pulborough
West Sussex
RH20 1RL

Phone: 0808 168 4040
Email: teach@classcover.com

Sales

  • Jim Hool

    Sales Director and Team Leader

    West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: jim@classcover.com

  • Mario Giordano

    Business Development Director

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: mario@classcover.com

  • Clare Whitmarsh

    Sales Manager and Team Leader

    Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: clare@classcover.com

  • Shelley Hobbs

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    Hampshire, Surrey and Portsmouth & Southampton
    Telephone: 01730 770600
    Email: shelley@classcover.com

  • Jo Spiers

    Business Development Manager

    East Sussex and Brighton & Hove
    Telephone: 01273 957908
    Email: jo@classcover.com

  • Liam Griffin

    Business Development Manager

    Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01344 206577
    Email: liam@classcover.com

  • Sacha Noton

    Development and Recruitment Consultant

    West Sussex, Kent
    Telephone: 01732 441288
    Email: sacha@classcover.com

  • Michelle Russell

    Recruitment Consultant

    Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: michelle@classcover.com

Compliance

  • Kate Hool

    Compliance Director

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kate@classcover.com

  • Sarah Lees

    Head of Compliance

    Telephone: 01798 871014
    Email: sarah.lees@classcover.com

  • Kirsty Fitzpatrick

    Compliance Consultant

    Telephone: 01798 871014
    Email: kirsty@classcover.com

Finance

  • Julia Giordano

    Finance Director

    Telephone: 01798 871015
    Email: julia@classcover.com

  • Jane Jupp

    Head of Accounts

    Telephone: 01798 871015
    Email: jane@classcover.com

  • Cheryl Hayward

    Accounts

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: cheryl@classcover.com