Meet the team

Sales

  • Jim Hool

    Sales Director and Team Leader

    West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: jim@classcover.com

  • Mario Giordano

    Business Development Director

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: mario@classcover.com

  • Clare Whitmarsh

    Sales Manager

    South East

    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: clare@classcover.com

  • Shelley Hobbs

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    Hampshire, and Portsmouth & Southampton
    Telephone: 01730 770600
    Email: shelley@classcover.com

  • Jo Spiers

    Recruitment and Client Retention Co-ordinator

    West Sussex
    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: jo@classcover.com

  • Liam Griffin

    Business Development Manager

    Hampshire and Berkshire
    Telephone: 01344 206577
    Email: liam@classcover.com

  • Michelle Russell

    Recruitment Consultant

    Surrey and Hampshire
    Telephone: 01483 600115
    Email: michelle@classcover.com

  • Charlotte Wetherill

    Senior Recruitment Consultant

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: charlie@classcover.com

Compliance

  • Kate Hool

    Compliance Director

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: kate@classcover.com

  • Sarah Lees

    Head of Compliance

    Telephone: 01798 871014
    Email: sarah.lees@classcover.com

  • Kirsty Fitzpatrick

    Compliance Consultant

    Telephone: 01798 871014
    Email: kirsty@classcover.com

  • Amberley Lloyd​

    Assistant Compliance Consultant

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: amberley@classcover.com

Marketing

  • Louise Royal

    Marketing Manager

    Telephone: 01798 872446
    Email: louise@classcover.com

Finance

  • Julia Giordano

    Finance Director

    Telephone: 01798 871015
    Email: julia@classcover.com

  • Jane Jupp

    Head of Accounts

    Telephone: 01798 871015
    Email: jane@classcover.com

  • Cheryl Hayward

    Accounts

    Telephone: 01798 871015
    Email: cheryl@classcover.com